OUR PARTNERS

CLIENTS

PETROLEUM EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS 

B & H Petroleum Equipment Co. (MN)  – www.bhpetroleum.com

Bennett Petroleum Service (MN) – bennettpetroleumservice@cloudnet.com

CPEC (IA & IL)- www.cpeconline.com

Hobbs Inc. (ND & SD) – hobbstwo@btinet.net

Interstate Pump & Tank (WI & IL) – www.interstatepumpandtank.com

Kelly Maintenance Company Inc. (MI) – www.kellymaint.com

Metco (WI) – www.metcohq.com

Mill City Petroleum (MN) – www.millcitytec.com/pages/PETROLEUMSERVICES1/

Northern Equipment Company (WI) – dennis@northernequipment.company

Northwest Petroleum Services Inc. (WI & up MI) –  www.npswausau.com

O’Day Equipment, Inc. (MN, ND) – www.odayequipment.com

Oil Equipment Company (WI, N. IL, up MI) – www.oilequipment.com

Paul’s Petroleum Equipment & Service (MN, Caribbean) – ptolly@msn.com

Petro-Chemical Systems, Inc. (WI) – petrochem@petrochemsystems.com

Petroleum Equipment Sales & Installation (MN) – ptolly@msn.com

R & R Petroleum (MN, ND) – www.rrpetroleum.net

Service Station Equipment Co. (OH, PA, KY)  – www.ssecosolutions.com

Solares (Caribbean) – www.solares.net

Stenstrom Petroleum Service Group – www.rstenstrom.com

Uni-Pump, Inc. (Southeast WI) – www.unipump.com

Walt’s Petroleum Service, Inc. – www.waltspetro.com

INDEPENDENTLY OWNED C-STORE CHAINS

Kwik Trip, Inc. – www.kwiktrip.com

Krist Oil Company – www.kristoil.com

FUEL/CHEMICAL/LUBRICANT SUPPLIERS & MANUFACTURERS

Severson Oil – www.seversonoil.com

Garrow Oil – www.garrowoil.com

Lube Tech (MN) – www.lubetech.com

ADDITIONAL CLIENTS & PARTNERS

Great Lakes Tanks – www.greatlakestanks.com

Holloway Marketing (MI, IN, OH) – dhkeiko@aol.com

MANUFACTURING CLIENTS

Breuer Metal Craftsmen Inc. – www.breuermetal.com

Central Cable Contractors, Inc. –  www.centralcablecontractors.com

New View Woodworks, LLC – www.newviewwoodworks.com

w.d.s. Construction, Inc. – www.wdsconstruction.net

Rustoleum –  www.multispec.com

Municipal Well & Pump – www.municipalwellandpump.com

KC Manufacturing Inc – www.kcmanufacturing.com

 

CANOPY INSTALLATION & REPAIR

Complete Canopy (IN, MI) –  www.completecanopyservices.com

MacKenzie Construction (IL, S. W) –  canopy@elknet.net

Rose City Canopy, Inc. (MN, WI, up MI, IA, ND, SD) – www.rosecityinc.com

Storey Fascia (WI, IA, IL, Nationwide) – storeyfascia@hotmail.com

 

KING’S SUPPLIERS

Acme Galvanizing – www.acmegalv.com

Portland Bolt –  www.portlandbolt.com

Midwest Metal Products  – dwirtz@mwmp.net

Kloeckner Metals –  www.kloecknermetals.com

Audio Video Solutions – www.audiovideosolutions.net

Federal Heath Sign Company – www.federalheath.com

Sharpline Converting Inc – www.sharpline.com

Stout Sign Company –  www.stoutsign.com

Big Red Rooster Flow – www.brrflow.com

ENGINEERING

Blodgett Engineering –  www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-blodgett/10/232/195

Jerald W. Kunkel Consulting Engineers, Inc –  www.jkunkel.com

Foremost Buildings –  www.foremostbuildings.com

Auth Consulting & Associates – www.authconsulting.com

TRUCKING

G.G. Barnett Transport – www.ggbarnett.com

Valley Express – www.planetfreight.com

 

CHARITIES

Heroes Hunt for Wounded Warriors – www.heroeshuntforww.org

American Cancer Society (Relay for Life) – www.cancer.org

 

MEMBERSHIPS

Petroleum Equipment Institute (PEI)  www.pei.org

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce (WMC) – www.wmc.org

 

OTHER RESOURCES

International Code Council’s Current Building Code Adoption by State – http://www.iccsafe.org

USGS Seismic Design Maps – http://earthquake.usgs.gov/designmaps/us/application.php

Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services (State Plan Review) – http://dsps.wi.gov/Home

Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association – www.wpmca.org

Minnesota Petroleum Marketers Association – www.mpmaonline.com

Michigan Petroleum Association / Michigan Association of Convenience Stores – www.mpamacs.org

M-PACT – http://m-pact.org

Wisconsin Historical Society Press Book “Fill ’er Up: The Glory Days of Wisconsin Gas Stations” – http://www.wisconsinhistory.org/whspress/books/book.asp?book_id=321

NEED MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT US TODAY!